Here’s a list of the senators who did not vote for this horrible bailout plan.  Take a good look at the list, and if you don’t see one or both of your senators on this list, you should seriously consider firing them when they are next up for election:

  1. Allard (R)
  2. Barasso  (R)
  3. Brownback  (R)
  4. Bunning (R)
  5. Cantwell (D)
  6. Cochran (R)
  7. Crapo (R)
  8. DeMint (R)
  9. Dole (R)
  10. Dorgan (D)
  11. Enzi (R)
  12. Feingold (D)
  13. Inhofe (R)
  14. Johnson (D)
  15. Landrieu (D)
  16. Nelson (FL) (D)
  17. Roberts (R)
  18. Sanders (I)
  19. Sessions (R)
  20. Shelby (R)
  21. Stabenow (D)
  22. Tester (D)
  23. Vitter (R)
  24. Wicker (R)
  25. Wyden (D)