I know that I’ve said for awhile that I could not decide how I was going to cast my vote.  I’ve known for awhile that I could not cast my vote for Barack Obama because he and I disagree on almost everything regarding how this country should be run, but I could not decide between casting my vote for John McCain or a third-party candidate.  Well, I’ve decided now that despite the fact that McCain won’t necessarily turn our country around but, at the very least, won’t make it worse, I must vote for him instead of for the Libertarian or Constitution Party candidates.  I do not feel I am just being a fear-monger or an alarmist when I say I believe that the prospect of an Obama presidency presents our country with, perhaps, the greatest danger it has ever faced.  If we can hold him off, we may have a chance in four years to put someone in office who can truly change the direction of this nation to more closely match the vision of our Founding Fathers, but if we cannot hold him off, then I fear we may never again have this chance.

So I urge you now, please read these articles and commentaries.  Most of them are really short.  The one by Neal Boortz is really long, but it is DEFINITELY worth reading.  And, now, without further ado, the articles and commentaries:

